Sunday, June 6, Vancouver Friends Meeting, Vancouver BC

Saturday, May 22, A Book for All Seasons Book Buzz, Leavenworth WA 1-3 p.m.

Sunday, May 16, Seattle University Friends meeting, 9:30 a.m., Seattle, WA

Sunday, May 2 after meeting, Eugene Friends Meeting, Eugene CA

Sunday, April 25 1 p.m. San Francisco Friends Meeting, CA

Saturday, April 24 – potluck and presentation at home of the Larsen’s in Fort Bragg, CA

Thursday, April 22 EARTH DAY – Arcata Friends Meeting, 7 p.m., Arcata CA

Sunday April 18, 2010 12 noon, Strawberry Creek Friends Adult Education after meeting, Berkeley, CA

April 8, 7:30 p.m., Sam Houston State University, Huntsville, Texas – Department of Biology

MONTEVERDE, COSTA RICA

Monday August 3, 2009, Friends School, Monteverde for the visiting Bank Street School group

Thursday, May 29, 2008 at 5 p.m. at Bromelias Music Garden.  The first official presentation of Walking with Wolf for the community of Monteverde.  With special guest Russell Danao, vibraphonist.

Saturday, June 14, 2008, special presentation at Monteverde Cloud Forest Reserve for group of international directors of protected areas.

Wednesday, June 25, 2008, presentation for employees, forest guards and nature guides.  At Monteverde Cloud Forest Reserve.

ONTARIO, CANADA

Thursday, November 19, 2009 at the Kingston Field Naturalists, Kingston, Ontario – 7 p.m. 1103  Biosciences building, 116 Barrie Street

Saturday, October 24, 2009, at the Toronto Zoo Atrium, COTERC Annual Fundraiser (go to www.coterc.org for more information)

Saturday, September 6, 2008, 7 p.m. at The Pearl Company, Hamilton, Ontario.  Official Canadian launch of Walking with Wolf   with special guests, the Evelyn Dicks.

Friday September 12, 2008 at 7 p.m. at Chat Noir Books in New Liskeard, Ontario. With special guest Dave Patterson.

Sunday, September 14, 2008 at 2 p.m. at The Moon Cafe in Mattawa, Ontario.

Tuesday, September 16, 2008 at 7 p.m. at Hibou Boutique, North Bay, Ontario

Saturday, November 1, 2008 from 1 to 3 p.m., I’ll be signing books at Stillwater Bookstore in Westport, Ont

Tuesday, November 18, 2008 (timeTBA) at the Bookshelf Ebar, 41 Quebec St, Guelph, Ontario

Wednesday April 1, 2009, 7-9 p.m. McMaster University Biodiversity Guild, McMaster University, Hamilton Ontario.

UNITED STATES

Saturday, September 11, 2009 Farm and Wilderness, Vermont. Featured speaker at the Putney Friends Meeting retreat.

**Saturday, October 11, 2008 in the evening. Homecoming Weekend, Olney Friends School, Barnesville, Ohio (possibly with special guests Wolf and Lucky Guindon)  **Changed from Friday to Saturday

Thursday March 12, 2009, 6 p.m. Quaker Peace Center, San Jose, Costa Rica

 Tuesday, April 14, 2009, 7 p.m., Maine Audubon, Gilsland Farm, Falmouth, Maine

Thursday, April 23, 7 p.m. – Swarthmore College, Philadelphia

Saturday, April 25, 1-3, Pendle Hill, Philadelphia

Sunday, April 26, 2-5 p.m., Marian Howard’s home, Riverdale, New York City